Burnt eggplant chips

I got more eggplant, so I shopped around for recipes with it. Simplest one? CHIPS!

20120827-192402.jpg
After slicing them, I salted them in order to let all the water come out of it. About an hour. Then I marinated them in cilantro sauce. Basically cilantro with olive oil and some chicken stock. And broiled them.

20120827-192704.jpg
I did kinda forgot about hem, so they burned. However they were tasty enough, or so my rommate’s friends said. They did disappear like hot bread in the morning.

Say something!

